Term Dates

 Autumn Term 

Term Starts - 5th September 2016 (please note 2nd year Level 3 returners day is Friday 2nd  September 2016)

Term Ends  - Friday 16th December 2016

Autumn half term

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

 

Autumn staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

Wednesday 19th October 2016 

Tuesday 13th December 2016

 

Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

Wednesday 22nd  December 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

 


Spring Term

Term Starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term Ends -  Friday 7th April 2017

 

Spring Half term 

Monday 20th February 2017  -  Friday 24th February 2017

 

Spring staff training/QI days (College Closed to students)

Friday 17th February 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

 

Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

Friday 14th April

Monday 17th April

Tuesday 18th April 2017

 


 Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 24th April 2017

Term Ends - Friday 30th June 2017 (end of academic year 2016/17)

 

Summer half term 

Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Summer staff training/QI day (College closed for students)

Monday 22nd May 2017

 

Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May

Monday 28th August 2017

 


2017 - 2018 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 15th December 
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term:

Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Important

*Please note that these dates can sometimes vary by course.  Please always check with your course tutor to confirm the dates.

Part time course dates vary, please check when enrolling for the start and finish dates or ask your tutor.  

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.